Cranberry's Web Page

Domestic Short Hair / Mixed  : :  Female (spayed)  : :  Adult

I would love you more than you can imagine.
Please adopt me!

Sponsor This Pet

Bookmark and Share

My Rescue
Login to Remember your Favorite Animals and Breeds!

Print an adoption flyer for Cranberry!

About Cranberry

  • Status: Available for Adoption (adoption info)
  • Adoption Fee: 200
  • Species: Cat
  • Rescue ID: C220228
  • General Color: Calico or Dilute Calico
  • Current Age: 2 Years 3 Months (best estimate)
  • Declawed: No
  • Housetrained: Yes
  • Exercise Needs: Moderate
  • Shedding Amount: Moderate
  • Owner Experience Needed: None
  • Reaction to New People: Friendly
Hi, my name is Cranberry! I'm still pretty young but I've been through quite a bit in my life already. I was a stray for most of my life until someone found me and my kittens and took us in to live in a garage on their property. My kittens have all found homes of their own now and I am enjoying my freedom again. I am so happy to be living in a foster home now and am getting more and more comfortable every day.
 
I would really like to go to a home with another cat as it makes me feel more confident and secure. It might take me a little time to warm up as I've been through so many changes already but give me a week or two and I will be ready to share all my love with you!
 

Cranberry was a stray from the Princeton area. If you are interested in getting to know this animal better, please fill out an adoption application. An adoption application is the best way to show your interest in an animal and is not a binding contract.

To learn more about Ruff Start’s adoption process and the care our foster animals receive, please visit our How to Adopt page.

If you'd like to donate towards this pet's care, you can donate to our Animal Care Fund. Our Animal Care Fund supports the medical and veterinary needs for all Ruff Start Rescue animals. You'll be able to enter this pet's name on the second page of the donation form.

More about Cranberry

Good with Cats, Good with Older/Considerate Kids Only, Good with Adults, Likes to play with toys, Apartment OK, Playful, Timid, Affectionate